30 Random Facts About Me

Hello! Welcome to my blog!

For my first ever blog post, I thought I better tell you a little bit about myself. So why don’t I tell you 30 random facts about me? Let’s get started as there’s a lot to get through…

  1. My name is Hannah
  2. I’m 20 years old
  3. I am the youngest of three children
  4. I study Philosophy
  5. I am left handed
  6. I wear glasses (unfortunately)
  7. I have a boyfriend called Ben
  8. I have size 4 feet
  9. I am only 5ft3.5 (I think)
  10. I am a whole foot shorter than my boyfriend, who is 6ft4
  11. I have blue eyes
  12. I live in London
  13. I’m half English, 1/4 Norwegian and 1/4 Seychellois
  14. My favourite colour is green
  15. I have a cat, a dog and a tortoise
  16. I can play the piano
  17. I love to dance (only ballet though!)
  18. I love love LOVE to sing! If you know me well, you know that if I could I would sing all the time!
  19. My favourite place to visit is Bergen in Norway – I have many happy memories there
  20. Although I’m 1/4 Norwegian, I can’t actually speak it! I can only say a few words and phrases – I’m trying to learn though!
  21. I hate to admit it, but I am addicted to playing The Sims…
  22. Another thing I hate to admit, I watch Eastenders and Coronation Street on a daily basis
  23. My favourite type of food is Indian food, I would eat it everyday if I could
  24. My lucky/favourite number is 22
  25. If you ever see me out and about, 99% of the time I’m wearing black head-to-toe
  26. I spend most, if not all, of my money on makeup – I am addicted
  27. My preferred music of choice is rock/indie, but I do love a bit of pop too
  28. Speaking of which, my favourite bands are; Bastille, The 1975, Biffy Clyro and Blink 182
  29. Randomly, I can put my right foot behind my head
  30. I have 5 piercings; 2 on each lobe and one on my right cartilage

Do we have anything in common? What are some of your ‘favourites’?

Hannah x

Leave a comment